Whats on through the week.jpg
 
 

What’s On

 

Sunday Music From 3:30pm

September

Sunday 1st Sept - Sandflys
Sunday 8th Sept - Jeff Leonard
Sunday 15th Sept - Alan Kelly
Sunday 22nd Sept - Sorah Snow
Sunday 29th Sept - Andrea Kirwin

October

Sunday 6th Oct - Sandflys
Sunday 13th Oct - Jeff Leonard
Sunday 20th Oct - Taylor Moss
Sunday 27th Oct - Andrea Kirwin

November

Sunday 3rd Nov - Sandflys
Sunday 10th Nov - Taylor Moss
Sunday 17th Nov - The Black Sheep
Sunday 24th Nov - Andrea Kirwin

December

Sunday 1st Dec - Sandflys
Sunday 8th Dec - Craig Madden
Sunday 15th Dec - Reverend Bill Martin
Sunday 22nd Dec - Taylor Moss
Sunday 29th Dec - Andrea Kirwin